Bavarian Graduate Program in Economics


Generally, 25 doctoral students can participate per course.

Preference will be given to doctoral students students in Economics from participating Bavarian universities Augsburg, Bamberg, Bayreuth, Eichstätt-Ingolstadt, Erlangen-Nürnberg, LMU Munich (for particular courses), Passau, Regensburg, TU Munich, and Würzburg.


Students from other, in particular non-Bavarian, Ph.D. programs (externals) can also participate if the course is not fully booked and if they pay a fee of 1,000 Euro per person in advance.


University of Erlangen-Nuremberg - last change: 12.12.2016 .